Kanye West Insult Designer

Posted: June 26, 2013 in Uncategorized

Image of Kanye West Wrote "I Am a God" as One Big F-U to "Unnamed Designer"

kanye West latest studio album Yeezus has cause alot of controversy in a in the period since it has dropped West has been in the new with family and it was heard that hes in conflict in the fashion industry in an recent interview with the W Magazine, he mention that he wrote the track “I AM A GOD” in a response to an unnamed “fashion designer” inviting him to a showing on the condition that West could not attend any other shows that season. The hip-hop artist went and say  “Nobody can tell me where I can and can’t go.” Further adding, “Man, I’m the number-one living and breathing rock star. I am Axl Rose; I am Jim Morrison; I am Jimi Hendrix. You can’t say that you love music and then say that Kanye West can’t come to your show.” we may never know who pushed him to create such a self-asserting track. W Magazine plans to publish the full interview online later today with its print version hitting newsstands on July 16.

Leave a Reply

